Infrastructure Maintenance - 14 November 2020
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hiver
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 14, 2020 - 07:27 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Nov 14, 2020 - 07:20 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 14, 2020 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
On the 14th of November, 2020 at 11:00 PM PDT (5:30 PM ACDT) there will be a scheduled maintenance for approximately 20 minutes. All Hiver services will be offline during this window.

During this time, we will be pushing a few updates to our infrastructure. Any emails arriving in Shared Mailboxes during the maintenance window will automatically be taken care of as soon as the services come back online.

We will be updating our Status page at the start and completion of the maintenance window.
Posted Nov 09, 2020 - 11:04 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Hiver (Web App, Email Sync, Notification Services, Analytics).