Infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hiver
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has finished. All services are operational.
Posted May 09, 2020 - 08:20 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted May 09, 2020 - 08:04 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 09, 2020 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
On the 9th of May, 2020 at 12:00 AM PDT (4.30 PM ACDT) there will be a scheduled maintenance for approximately 2 hours. All Hiver services will be offline during this window.

During this time, we will be pushing a few updates to our infrastructure. Any emails arriving in Shared Mailboxes during the maintenance window will automatically be taken care of as soon as the services come back online.

If you have any questions, reach out to support@hiverhq.com
Posted Apr 30, 2020 - 16:18 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Hiver (Web App, Email Sync, Notification Services).